Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President Jim Engelke, Director, Implementation Support & Services, StoneEagle F&I
Vice President Justin Clark, Principal, Clark Gaines Properties
Treasurer Amber Welchel, Senior Vice President, Allegiance Bank
Immediate Past President Shelia Redmon-Jones, CTE Coordinator, Spring ISD


Lance Dean Economic Development, Hawes Hill & Associates LLP
Stephanie De Los Santos Director, Client Engagement, Harris County Department of Education
Tori Gleason Economic Development Coordinator, Tomball EDC
Davina Hosick First VP Commercial Relationship Manager, Trustmark National Bank
Ashia Johnson Director of Physician and Provider Relations, HCA Houston Healthcare NW
Butch Juelg Associate Vice Chancellor, OTS, Lone Star College
Dr. Jess Kelly Executive Director of Online Teaching & Learning, Lone Star College
Rob Maxwell Director of Transportation, Pacheco Koch
Jenny Normand Owner, Shaka Power Yoga
Robert Thomas Educational and Workforce Consultant, TE2 Consulting
Dr. Sonal Tuljapurkar Area Director, Club Z! In-Home Tutoring



Kay Fitzsimons Executive Director, Leadership and Economic Development, Lone Star College