Stephanie Baumgarte Strive Consulting Group Executive Director, Non-Profit Division
Dr. LaQuita Carter Spring ISD Assistant Superintendent of Performance Management
Christa Clifton Memorial Hermann Cypress Hospital Director of Occupational Medicine
Lisa Cordova LSC-North Harris Director, Business and Auxiliary Services
James Engelke COPilot Service Group, Inc. CEO & President
Chairita Franklin Cypress-Fairbanks ISD Assistant Superintendent, HR
Kenya Gibbs Shriners Hospitals for Children–Houston Physician Liaison/Business Development
Daniel Greco Caldwell Companies Associate Vice President
Jessica Haddox Klein ISD Principal, Klein High School
Cody Holder Harris County Precinct 4 Government Affairs
Amber Hurd Cobb, Fendley & Associates Principal
Logan Justice North Houston Association Events Coordinator
John Klafka Harris County Sheriff’s Office Sergeant
Mason Laidley Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Latoya Lewis LSC-Tomball Interim Director, Academic Initiatives and Affairs
Carl Little Houston Methodist Hospital Willowbrook Vice President, Operations
Miguel Lopez SBDC/Lone Star College Executive Director
Ted Louie LSC-CyFair Vice President of Administrative Services
Amy Mason Greater Tomball Area Chamber of Commerce Director of Communications
Mack Miller Massage Envy Multi-unit Franchisee
David Patton Grayson-Patton, LLC President
Andrew Payne Lakeside United Methodist Church Pastor
Dr. Mosadi Porter LSC-University Park Associate Dean, Admissions and Outreach
Sruti Ramaswamy Bricks 4 Kidz Cypress Director
Dr. Cassandra Rincones LSC-Kingwood Instructional Dean
Veronica Sanches East Aldine Management District Director of Services
MariaLuisa Sanchez Buckner International/Aldine Family Hope Center Community Coordinator
Dr. Amy Schindewolf Tomball ISD Chief Academic Officer
Sasha Smith Boys and Girls Country of Houston, Inc. Communications & Marketing Manager
Kristyn Stillwell H.O.P.E. Haven Executive Director
Doug Tippey City of Tomball IT Director
Donald Woods Koch Heat Transfer Regional Sales Manager